fucked up management

I knew they were fucked up all along but i kept an eye closed.

Boss WAS really good to me in the past before CQ closed and shifted and then new outlet open and then now another new outlet open.

I mean, YOU were the one who transferred me to HERE and then now YOU are the one who despised me just because sales HERE is not to your expectation? WTF?! I’m just a nobody (since i work so fucking hard and long for you, yet no position or extra benefits were given to me) in this outlet and you expect me to do the almost impossible? GET UR FUCKING MANAGER TO DO SOMETHING LAH?! Everyday sales not good and you despised me and my colleagues because of that?! Not like we didn’t try to salvage the muthafucking situation ok?! AND UR FUCKING MANAGER! SSSSSEEEERIOUUSSSLLLLLYYYY!!!! He is always pint-pointing others but what about him?! All he know is fuck people up! Do nothing also fuck, got do something also fuck! WAH KAOZ!

I was so fucking sick last night, I told YOUR manager before-hand that I need to take MC but guess what your manager said to me? I’m not allowed to take. Because:

1) destinated cashier on off, I’m to take over.

2) HE is EMBARRASSED to ask for additional help from the busy outlet??! LIKE WTF! THAT KNN AT THERE ALSO DRINK DRINK DRINK ONLY?! AKA ZHO BO LAN, ASK HER COME OVER WILL DIE?!

3) Sick but can come work since cashier also nothing much to do?

Ok, so I gave in and understood his plight. I came work, DOING HIM A MUTHAFUCKING BIG FAVOR, at the end of the day?! I GOT SCOLDED FOR DOING HIM THIS FAVOUR?!!!

Just because I was slower in finishing my job! Just cause he wants to get to the busy outlet EARLIER! The entire fucking time he was standing beside me NAGGING NAGGING AND NAGGING!! JUST LET ME FUCKING DO MY JOB ALREADY! How long I’ve not fucking touch the cashiering system! I’m not doing CASHIERING only! I’m practically doing 3 persons’ job cause because you have bad management skills! WHERES THE OTHER FUCKING PART TIMER?! It has been MONTHS since I last touched the machine and do the entire process for cashiering!

Why do I have to re-check everything 3x?! JUST TO SAVE YOUR ASS AND MINE!!! What if I fucking miscalculated and missed out a fucking step?! YOUR ASS AND MINE WILL BE FUCKED BY THE BOSS! What’s wrong with double checking serious?! I wasn’t delaying anybody’s time BUT YOURS WAD! The other outlet closes at 6 SOMEMORE! It’s only 5AM and you KPKB when I’m still not done?!

If that’s the fucking case, I’ll just have to leave this company. Sick and tired of all the bullshit. This incident shall be the reason for the volcano eruption. Bring in sales for the BOSS and ended up credit goes to the fucking ccb manager.

I really had enough.

One thought on “fucked up management

  1. i guess its like that wherever it is..

    change to a better job.. like working in morning? 🙂

    a job that can fly overseas to work.. yippie!

Leave a Reply

