10 weird habits meme.

Rules of the game : **Each player of this game starts off with ten weird things or habits or little known facts about yourself. **People who get tagged must write in a blog of their own ten weird things or habits or little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. **At the end you must choose six people to be tagged and list their names. No tagbacks!

1. I like to – drink anything alcoholic.

2. I am allowed – stay out late / not go home.

3. My favourite part of my body is – my neck.

4. If i could fix one part of my human body – my skin.

5. I hate – fights.

6. If I could date a female celebrity, I would date – Jennifer Aniston.

7. If i could date a male celebrity, it’s – George Clooney / Daniel Wu.

8. I’m attracted to – guys who uses colognes / perfumes which I think it’s pleasant-smelling.

9. I hate it – when I have not enough sleep.

10. I prefer to sleep – as and when (and how) I like.

6 persons chosen to do this are:
1. Luvphobia

2. Jaywalk

3. Kingmeng

4. Westin

5. Rationalneurotic

6. r3gular

7 thoughts on “10 weird habits meme.

  1. No wonder got traffic coming from your blog.

    Yuan lai i kenna shot another Meme again! lolx!..

    Gary> Psssst.. Don’t need to feed good. You’re next on my list…

    Hiak hiak hiak!

  2. j0yz: errr… lazy to go check if do before or not so just do lor. -.-‘

    gary: goood not to feel good ;P

    jaywalk: like im not weird enough?

    robin: duhhhh…

Leave a Reply

